Team

Heidi Ostertag

Buchhaltung/Controlling

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-10
Telefax: 0911-6588886
h.ostertag@es-vermietung.de

Tobias Schweizer

Fuhrparkleitung/Disposition

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-14
Telefax: 0911-6588886
t.schweizer@es-vermietung.de

Melissa Geck

Vermietung/Disposition/Korrespondenz

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-13
Telefax: 0911-6588886
m.geck@es-vermietung.de

Tatjana Scheuring

Vermietung/Disposition/
Außendienst

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-12
Telefax: 0911-6588886
t.scheuring@es-vermietung.de

Liane Oswald

Assistenz der
Buchhaltung

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-18
Telefax: 0911-6588886
l.oswald@es-vermietung.de

Ute Weiss

Disposition/
Assistenz

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-15
Telefax: 0911-6588886
u.weiss@es-vermietung.de

Olaf v. Wrangel

Servicemitarbeiter Fuhrpark

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-0
Telefax: 0911-6588886
info@es-vermietung.de

Jerzy Mierski

Servicemitarbeiter Fuhrpark

Durchwahl: 0911-61068-0
Telefax: 0911-6588886
info@es-vermietung.de